All songs written and composed by Sam Moore.

Produced by Leo Finlayson and Sam Moore.

Recorded in Bristol by Leo Nine Productions.

* * *

Guitar, Banjo and Vocals by Sam Moore

Drums by John Blakeley

Bass by Jon Short

Fiddle by Aaron Catlow

Trombone by Liam Treasure

Piano by Martin Jenkins

Additional material by the players themselves

Voices, squeaks, pops and ambients by The Damned

* * *

Cover Art by Sam Moore

Design work by Peter Feakes


Sam would like to thank all the critics and supporters both loved and loathed, internal and external, near and far. Thank you.